Friday, March 19, 2010

Lay Back, Float Down Stream as New York City?s Own Roxy Perry Takes You Down River on New York BLUES-BIRD on KCOR This Coming Week

It sounds as though Roxy has a trip down-river planned as she opens this coming Thursday's show with an inspired set of water-related songs. Tune into the best Blues, Swing and Indies with Roxy Perry on Kansas City Online Radio! Log on to the KCOR website and click the CHAT icon to join Roxy and friends live in the chat room!




Kansas City Online Radio: Blues-Rock and Cool Talk! Recognized by The National Heritage Foundation Blues Hall of Fame as a Great Blues Radio Station!



THURSDAY:


  • 7:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time

  • 6:00 p.m. Central Standard Time

  • 4:00 p.m. Pacific Standard Time


  • RE-BROADCAST SCHEDULE:


    Monday at 4:00 p.m. CST … or 10:00 a.m. GMT


    Tuesday 9:00 a.m. CST … or 3:00 p.m. GMT


    VISIT KCOR:


    Website: http://ping.fm/fQpfR


    VISIT ROXY PERRY:


    Website: http://ping.fm/qQ3AC


    PLAYLIST – MARCH 25, 2010


  • Roadmaster – Roxy Perry

  • Cry Me A River – Dinah Washington

  • Up A Lazy River – Louis Prima

  • Cry Me A River – Joe Cocker

  • River Run – Entrain

  • Down To The River – Ron Tanski

  • I Cover The Waterfront – John Lee Hooker

  • I Feel Good This Morning – Tutu Jones

  • How I Feel – David GeraldLI>
    Cold Cold Feeling – Paul Gabriel

  • My Little Feel Good – Johnny Neel

  • I Got The Feeling – James Brown

  • Feelin’ Alright – Joe Cocker

  • Little Miss Feel Good – Mark Kerr

  • Don’t You Worry – Roxy Perry

  • I Need A Little Company – Crystal Blue

  • Too Good To Keep To Myself – E.C. Scott

  • It’s Hot In Here – E.G. Kight

  • Put Your Hands In The Air – Electrofield

  • Who’s Been Talkin – Todd Wolfe

  • Never Have Another Chance With You – Ron Tanski


  • Would you like your music related news releases to appear on Blogs, Forums, Podcasts, Ezines, etc. all over the web? If so, drop us a line at dking (at) crossharpchronicles (dot) com


    Ask us how we can help you promote your music.

    No comments: